Career opportunities in SE "UkrRTC "Energostal"

SE "UkrRTC "Energostal "(Kharkov) offers ample opportunities for the realization of potentials and career development of its staff. Their ability to work productively and their willingness to constantly evolve is the key to further successful growth of the Centre.

The management of the Center pays serious attention to enhancing the level of professional skills of staff and recognizes in its employees such qualities as  proactiveness and responsibility, creativity and teamwork. The Centre sets new and more complex tasks, solutions of which are shouldered by talented people who can propose and implement innovative ideas.

SE "UkrRTC "Energostal " invites energetic and motivated young persons interested in professional and personal growth under the working conditions of a large scientific and technical Center. We are ready to offer you a stable prospective and exciting work in a friendly team. Experienced instructors will help you master chosen specialty or improve on available skills.

SE "UkrRTC "Energostal" (Kharkov) invites qualified persons in different disciplines for permanent employment.
Kindly send your resume by fax to (057) 702-17-32; 

or by e-mail: ok@energostal.org.ua

Please check avalaible vacancies

Карьера в ГП "УкрНТЦ "Энергосталь"

Карьера в ГП "УкрНТЦ "Энергосталь"

ГП «УкрНТЦ «Энергосталь» (г. Харьков) предоставляет широкие возможности для раскрытия потенциала и карьерного роста своих сотрудников. Их умение плодотворно работать и готовность постоянно развиваться – залог дальнейшего успешного развития Центра.

Руководство Центра уделяет серьезное внимание повышению уровня профессионального мастерства персонала и ценит в своих сотрудниках такие качества, как инициативность и ответственность, творческий подход и умение работать в команде. Центр ставит перед собой новые, все более сложные задачи, решение которых по плечу талантливым людям, способным предлагать и реализовывать инновационные идеи.

ГП «УкрНТЦ «Энергосталь» приглашает энергичных и  целеустремленных молодых людей, заинтересованных в профессиональном и личностном росте в условиях крупного научно-технического центра. Мы готовы предложить вам стабильную, перспективную и  увлекательную работу в дружном коллективе. Опытные наставники помогут вам освоить выбранную специальность или повысить имеющуюся квалификацию

 

ГП «УкрНТЦ «Энергосталь» (г. Харьков) приглашает на постоянную работу.
Просим резюме направлять: факс (057) 702-17-32;

e-mail: ok@energostal.org.ua

Наши вакансии