About the Center

About the Center

Dmitry Stalinsky
Director General
SE “UkrRTC “ENERGOSTAL”
Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor,
Honored Scientist of Ukraine,
laureate of the State Prize of Ukraine
                 
The State Enterprise "Ukrainian research and technology center of metallurgy industry "Energostal" (SE "UkrRTC Energostal") is located in Kharkov - a large industrial, scientific and cultural center in Ukraine.
The Center, in the CIS, is unique by the scientific and technical capabilities, engineering, production and organizational structure of the merged entities, comprising of research institutes – “ENERGOSTAL” and “UKRNIIMET”; design institutes – “GIPROSTAL” and "ENERGOSTAL"; engineering design and Technology institute - "METALLURGMASH"; testing center – “UKRNIIMET”; R & D with production facility for the manufacture of environmental, energy saving and other technological equipment – “ENERGOSTAL” Donetsk branch and a representative office in Moscow.“UKRNIIMET” and “GIPROSTAL” - the oldest institutions in the industry were founded in 1928, and the Institute “ENERGOSTAL” was founded in 1967. “UKRNIIMET” and “GIPROSTAL” received the “Order of the Red Banner” award.
 
The center was created in 2001 through the merger of research and design institute “ENERGOSTAL” and engineering design and technology institute "METALLURGMASH". Later In 2004 "GIPROSTAL" and "UKRNIIMET institutes were added to the merger".The SE “UkrRTC “ENERGOSTAL”, since inception is headed by Dmitry Stalinsky, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Honored Scientist of Ukraine, laureate of the State Prize of Ukraine.
 
On December 1, 2011, for his significant contribution to the scientific and technical development of Ukraine, and on the occasion of the 20th anniversary of Ukrainian referendum confirming the Ukrainian Act of Independence Dmitry Stalinsky was awarded the "Order of Merit", III category award.

The Center performs all sets of work integratedly - from research through technology development, design, engineering and manufacturing of equipment until delivery to the customer on a "turnkey" basis.

 
SE “UkrRTC “ENERGOSTAL” has developed and successfully implemented hundreds of projects in almost all enterprises of mining and metallurgical sector in the CIS, and likewise in various engineering, energy, transport, chemical industries and other industrial entities in Ukraine, Russia and other CIS countries, Europe, America, Asia and Africa. The high level of scientific and technical developments of the Center is witnessed by 96 licenses sold in the U.S, Japan, Australia and the advanced countries of Europe, and joint project design, development, and implementation at industries alongside with leading international companies and organizations.

О центре

Сталинский
Дмитрий Витальевич
Генеральный директор
ГП «УкрНТЦ «Энергосталь»,
доктор технических наук, профессор,
Заслуженный деятель науки и
техники Украины,
Лауреат Государственной премии Украины,
награжден орденом "За заслуги" III степени
                 
Государственное предприятие «Украинский научно-технический центр металлургической промышленности «ЭНЕРГОСТАЛЬ» (ГП «УкрНТЦ «ЭНЕРГОСТАЛЬ») находится в г.Харькове - крупнейшем промышленном, научном и культурном центре Украины.
 
Центр – уникальное в СНГ по своим научно-техническим возможностям, инженерно-производственной и организационной структуре объединение, имеющее в своем составе научно-исследовательские институты «Энергосталь» и «УкрНИИМет», проектные институты «Гипросталь», «Энергосталь» и проектно-конструкторский и технологический институт «Металлургмаш», испытательный центр «УкрНИИМет», научно-технический и производственный комплекс по изготовлению экологического, энергосберегающего и другого технологического оборудования «Энергосталь», Донецкий филиал и представительство в г. Москве. Институты «УкрНИИМет» и «Гипросталь» – старейшие институты отрасли – основаны в 1928 году, институт «Энергосталь» – в 1967 году. Институты «УкрНИИМет» и «Гипросталь» награждены орденами Трудового Красного Знамени.  
 
Центр создан в 2001 году путем слияния институтов НИПИ «Энергосталь» и УкрНИПКТИ «Металлургмаш». В 2004г. к нему были присоединены институты «Гипросталь» и «УкрНИИмет».
С первого дня создания ГП «УкрНТЦ «Энергосталь» его возглавляет доктор технических наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки и техники Украины, Лауреат Государственной премии Украины – Сталинский Дмитрий Витальевич.
 
1 декабря 2011 года за значительный личный вклад в научно-техническое развитие независимого Украинского государства и по случаю 20-летия подтверждения всеукраинским референдумом Акта провозглашения независимости Украины Д.В. Сталинский награжден орденом "За заслуги" III степени.  
 
Все работы Центр выполняет комплексно – от научных исследований, разработки технологий, проектирования, конструирования и изготовления оборудования до сдачи объектов заказчику «под ключ».
 
ГП «УкрНТЦ «Энергосталь» разработал и успешно реализовал сотни проектов практически на всех предприятиях горно-металлургического комплекса СНГ, а также машиностроения, энергетики, транспорта, химической промышленности и других отраслей в Украине, России, странах СНГ, Европы, Америки, Азии и Африки. О высоком научно-техническом уровне разработок Центра свидетельствуют 96 лицензий, проданных в США, Японию, Австралию и передовые страны Европы, а также выполнение разработок, проектирование и реализация проектов на промышленных объектах совместно с ведущими зарубежными фирмами и организациями.